Interfaculty units

Prospective students have nine faculties to choose from as well as many additional units which enable interdisciplinary studies, provide study support, foreign language instruction, entertainment and sports. 



International Faculty of Engineering


International Cooperation Centre


International Doctoral School 



Spatial Economy College

Logistics College

Commodity Science College



Computer Centre

Centre of Mathematics and Physics

Foreign Languages Centre

Sports Centre

TUL Sports and Education Centre - Sports Bay

Laser Diagnostic and Therapy Centre - Non-public Health Care

Date of record:2007-03-07
Date of actualization:2020-04-23

Submitted by:
Anna Boczkowska