STEERING COMMITTEE for HR Excellence in Research:

The Steering Committee makes key decisions and oversees the strategic course of action in the field of HRS4R at Lodz University of Technology.


Vice-Rector for Science - Prof. dr hab. inż. Łukasz Albrecht


Heads of scientific disciplines:

Prof. dr hab. inż. arch. Marek Pabich

Dr hab. inż. Sławomir Hausman, TUL prof.

Dr hab. inż. Anna Fabijańska, TUL prof.

Dr hab. inż. Hanna Kierzkowska-Pawlak, TUL prof.

Prof. dr hab. inż. Marcin Kamiński

Prof. dr hab. inż. Łukasz Kaczmarek

Prof. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Kubiak

Prof. dr hab. Marek Balcerzak

Prof. dr hab. inż. Małgorzata I. Szynkowska-Jóźwik

Dr hab. inż. Robert Sarzała, TUL prof.

Prof. dr hab. inż. Agnieszka Zakrzewska-Bielawska

Prof. dr hab. Maria Koziołkiewicz

Chairman of the Rector's Committee for Good Academic Practices

Prof. dr hab. inż. Bogusław Więcek

Representative of doctoral students:

President of the Doctoral Students Government- mgr inż. Anna Bednarowicz

MONITORING COMMITTEE for HR Excellence in Research:

It is composed of representatives of the University units involved in implementing the principles of the Charter and Code. The Committee is responsible for monitoring the progress of the tasks set out in the current Action Plan.


Vice-Rector for Development - Prof. dr hab. inż. Paweł Strumiłło


Centre for Data and Strategic Analyses – mgr inż. Marcin Cichy

Human Resources Centre - mgr Mirosława Walczak

International Cooperation Centre - dr inż. Dorota Piotrowska, TUL prof.

Interdisciplinary Doctoral School- dr hab. inż. Agnieszka Ruppert, TUL prof.

Projects Services - mgr inż. Hubert Gęsiarz

Science Section – mgr Igor Hacia

Media and Communications Office – mgr Anna Boczkowska

Careers Office – mgr Małgorzata Skomiał

mgr Alicja Rasmus

Centre for Innovation and Entrepreneurship – mgr inż. Monika Wolak

Rector’s Office – inż. Dominik Leżański

Human Resources Centre – dr Andrzej Hołasek

University Office for Development – mgr Adam Owczarek